Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Be The Light (2020). The music is composed by Various Artists.

Source: Be The Light Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Vision Vehicle Productions
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 11, 2020

Be The Light is a 2020 American musical drama film written by Victor Hawks, directed by Malcolm Goodwin, stars Cara Santana, Malcolm Goodwin, Michael DeLorenzo, Tom Cavanagh, Dawnn Lewis, Ceri Bethan, Geri Allen, Thomas Hobson, Victor Hawks, Milena Govich, Lisa Cole, Thomas Lebow, Subin Choi, Anthony Lewis Nappier.

1. Power of Love (feat. Michael DeLore, Ashley Loren, Thomas Hobson, Aaliyah Lopez & Victor Lopex) – Molly Roth
2. Just Stay (Live) – Michael DeLore & Milena Govich
3. Just Stay (Original) (feat. Pancho Burgoas-Goizueta) – Molly Roth
4. Sticks and Stones (Live) – Ashley Loren
5. No Time to Lose – Brandon Rogers
6. Out of the Dark (feat. Ade Chike Torbert) – Ashley Loren & Thomas Hobson
7. We Are Here (feat. Victor Hawks) – Ashley Loren & Thomas Hobson
8. We Are Brave – Molly Roth
9. Peace and Unity – Victor Hawks
10. More Than a Couple of Bars – Molly Roth

Be The Light Official Trailer (2020)