Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (30th Anniversary Re-Mastered OST) from the film Beetlejuice (1988). The music composed by Danny Elfman (Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch, Mission: Impossible, Dumbo, Fifty Shades Freed).

Source: Beetlejuice Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Danny Elfman
Label: Waxwork Records
Format: Vinyl (LP, 180 Gram, 12″, Swirl / Black and White)
Release Date: January 4, 2019

Beetlejuice is a 1988 fantasy comedy film written by Michael McDowell and Warren Skaaren, directed by Tim Burton. The film stars Michael Keaton, Winona Ryder, Geena Davis, Alec Baldwin.


Side A:
1. Main Titles – Danny Elfman
2. Travel Music – Danny Elfman
3. The Book! / Obituaries – Danny Elfman
4. Enter … “The Family” / Sand Worm Planet – Danny Elfman
5. The Fly – Danny Elfman
6. Lydia Discovers? – Danny Elfman
7. In The Model – Danny Elfman
8. Juno’s Theme – Danny Elfman
9. Beetle-Snake – Danny Elfman
10. Sold – Danny Elfman

Side B:
11. The Flier / Lydia’s Pep Talk – Danny Elfman
12. Day-O (The Banana Boat Song) (Beetlejuice Soundtrack Version) – Harry Belafonte
13. The Incantation – Danny Elfman
14. Lydia Strikes A Bargain… – Danny Elfman
15. Showtime! – Danny Elfman
16. Laughs – Danny Elfman
17. The Wedding – Danny Elfman
18. The Aftermath – Danny Elfman
19. End Credits – Danny Elfman
20. Jump In Line (Shake, Shake Señora) (Beetlejuice Soundtrack Version) – Harry Belafonte and The Original Trinidad Steel Band

Buy Links US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl