Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the movie Bilal: A New Breed of Hero (2016).
Music composed by Atli Orvarsson.

Source: Bilal A New Breed of Hero Movie
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by Atli Orvarsson
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: October 28, 2016 (Digital)

Bilal: A New Breed of Hero is a 2016 Emirati 3D computer-animated action-adventure drama film produced by Barajoun Entertainment. The film directed by Khurram H. Alavi and Ayman Jamal, starring Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Jacob Latimore, Ian McShane and China Anne McClain.

1 Meet Bilal
2 City of Makkah
3 You Might Still Die
4 A Noble Man
5 Desert Falcon
6 The Stone
7 Bilal the Horseman
8 Hamza
9 Madina
10 Slave!
11 Meet Sohaib
12 Sand Hubal
13 Lord of Merchants
14 Makkah Burns
15 Inspire Mankind