Original Soundtrack (Glow in the Dark Vinyl) for the Netflix sci-fi series Black Mirror – episode Hang the DJ (2017). The music composed by Alex Somers (Captain Fantastic, Honey Boy).

Source: TV Series
Genre: Music from the Netflix Original Series
Music by Alex Somers
Label: Invada Records
Format: Vinyl (LP, Glow in the Dark Vinyl, Limited)
Release Date: October 25, 2019

Black Mirror: Hang the DJ is the fourth episode of the fourth season of the science fiction web television series Black Mirror. The episode was written by Charlie Brooker, directed by Tim Van Patten, stars Georgina Campbell, Joe Cole, Gina Bramhill, George Blagden, Gwyneth Keyworth, Jessie Cave, Luke Manning, Tim Pritchett, Alex Tamaro, Che Watson.

This pressing appears transparent in daylight, but after being charged with light it glows a beautiful green in the dark! Late last year Sigur Rós producer and frequent collaborator Alex Somers hooked up with the band once again to deliver original music for ‘Hang The DJ’, one of the flagship episodes of the most recent Black Mirror series.

Black Mirror: Hang the DJ Glow Vinyl

Black Mirror: Hang the DJ Soundtrack LP – Glow in the Dark Vinyl


Side A:
1 All Mapped Out
2 Sorry
3 Hours, Days, Months
4 Into Place
5 Match – Sigur Rós
6 Out There
7 Sleeps
8 See You
9 Treasured

Side B:
10 Ruined It
11 One Year
12 Doubts
13 Three, Two, One
14 We Agreed
15 One, Two, Three, Four
16 There’ll Be A Reason
17 End – Sigur Rós
18 Over And Over Again