Original Motion Picture (OST) from the film (2019). The music composed by (I’m Not Ashamed, I.T.).

Source: Brightburn
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Timothy Williams
Label: Sony Classical / Music on Vinyl
Format: Digital / Vinyl (LP, 180 gram)
Release Date: May 10, 2019 / August 2, 2019

Brightburn is a 2019 science fiction horror film written by Mark Gunn and Brian Gunn, directed by David Yarovesky. The film stars Elizabeth Banks, David Denman, Jackson A. Dunn, Matt Jones, Meredith Hagner.

1. Brightburn
2. Breyer Family
3. I’m Very Special
4. You Okay?
5. Called To the Barn
6. Sharp Object Meet Eyeball
7. Dear God
8. Who Am I?
9. Don’t Tell The Sherriff
10. Real Real Bad Things
11. Brandon’s Power
12. Urges
13. Revelations
14. Time To Run
15. Coming Home
16. Distress Call
17. The Hunt
18. It’s Time
19. Tori and Brandon
20. Brandon Unleashed

Streaming / Buy Links US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl