Original Game Soundtrack from the FPS video game Call of Duty Vanguard (2021). The original music is composed by Bear McCreary who has scored See, Foundation, Outlander.

Source: Call of Duty Vanguard Video Game
Genre: Original Game Soundtrack
Music by Bear McCreary
Label: Activision
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 5, 2021

Call of Duty: Vanguard (also known as CoD Vanguard) is a 2021 first-person shooter video game, the eighteenth videogame in the Call of Duty videogame series. The game was released on 5th November 2021 for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and Microsoft Windows.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page. More music from the CoD game series – Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare.

1 Vanguard
2 Operation Tonga
3 Into the Lion’s Den
4 The Whole World Is Burning
5 The Gun Battery
6 Before the Storm
7 Polina’s Vengeance
8 A Hunt in Stalingrad
9 Freisinger and Richter
10 Bombing Run
11 Wade into the Weeds
12 Welcome to Bougainville
13 Pacific Heat
14 The Rats of Tobruk
15 Shrapnel
16 The Sixth Operator
17 Showdown
18 Rigs and the Hunters
19 Light of El-Alamein
20 Project Phoenix
21 Valor and Ash
22 Arthur’s Elegy
23 Bloodlust

Call of Duty: Vanguard Official Launch Trailer (2021)

Call of Duty: Vanguard Official Trailer (2021)