Original Motion Picture for the film (2019). The music was composed by .

Source: Crown Vic
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jeffery Alan Jones
Label: Plaza Mayor Company
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 15, 2019

Crown Vic is a 2019 American action crime thriller film written and directed by Joel Souza. Starring – Thomas Jane, Luke Kleintank, Gregg Bello, David Krumholtz, Bridget Moynahan, Scottie Thompson.

1 Crown Vic
2 The Rookie
3 Night Watch
4 First Pursuit
5 Blackout
6 Flyod
7 I Caught My First Perp
8 Car On Fire
9 The Night Market
10 Danger Ahead
11 Masked Killers
12 This Is How It Is
13 The Beatdown
14 Meth House
15 I’ll Kill You!
16 Under A Bridge