The music inspired by the world of Hideo Kojima‘s action-horror video game Death Stranding (2019) – Death Stranding: Timefall. The music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Death Stranding Video Game
Genre: Original Music from the World of Death Stranding
Music by Various Artists
Label: Sony Interactive Entertainment / RCA Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 7, 2019

Death Stranding is a 2019 action video game developed by Kojima Productions and published by Sony Interactive Entertainment for PlayStation 4. Starring – Norman Reedus, Mads Mikkelsen, Lea Seydoux, Lindsay Wagner, Troy Baker, Tommie Earl Jenkins, Emily O’Brien. The game will release on November 8, 2019.

Death Stranding: Timefall is a music compilation inspired by the world of Hideo Kojima’s Death Stranding. Also, Death Stranding Timefall will be included in Death Stranding Collector’s Edition, Death Stranding Special Edition, and Death Stranding Digital Deluxe Edition.

1 Trigger – Major Lazer & Khalid
2 Ghost – Au/Ra x Alan Walker
3 Death Stranding – Chvrches
4 Yellow Box – The Neighbourhood
5 Meanwhile… In Genova – THE S.L.P.
6 Ludens – Bring Me The Horizon
7 Born In The Slumber – flora cash
8 Sing To Me – MISSIO

Death Stranding Reveal Trailer (2019)