Original Motion Picture for the Disney film (2020). The music is composed by (Timmy Failure, Downsizing, Stan & Ollie).

Source: Magic Camp
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Rolfe Kent
Label: Walt Disney Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: August 14, 2020

Magic Camp is a 2020 American family comedy film directed by Mark Waters, produced by Walt Disney Pictures, Gunn Films, and Team Todd, it will be released on the Disney+ Channel on 14th August 2020. The film stars Adam Devine, Jeffrey Tambor, Gillian Jacobs, Nathaniel Logan McIntyre, Cole Sand, Rochelle Aytes, Josie Totah, Aldis Hodge, Desmond Chiam, Isabella Crovetti, Izabella Alvarez, Hayden Crawford, Bianca Grava, Lonnie Chavis, Rosalind Chao, Chauntal Lewis, Rebecca Metz, Tom Lommel, Krystal Joy Brown, Michael Hitchcock, Charlet Chung, Madison Bontempo, Daniel Hoffman, Lexi Marman, Nicole Lynn Evans, Michael Anastasia, Leon Masuda.

Coming soon…

Disney’s Magic Camp Official Trailer (2020)

Coming soon