Original Motion Picture (OST) from the Marvel’s .
Music composed by Michael Giacchino.

Source: Doctor Strange Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Hollywood Records
Released: October 21, 2016 (Digital), November 18, 2016 (CD)

Doctor Strange is an American superhero film featuring the Marvel Comics character of the same name, produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures. It is intended to be the fourteenth film of the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). The film is directed by Scott Derrickson, who wrote the screenplay with C. Robert Cargill and Jon Spaihts, and stars Benedict Cumberbatch, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Rachel McAdams, Michael Stuhlbarg, Mads Mikkelsen, and Tilda Swinton. In Doctor Strange, surgeon Stephen Strange learns from the Ancient One after a career-ending car accident.

Track listing
1 Ancient Sorcerer’s Secret
2 The Hands Dealt
3 A Long Strange Trip
4 The Eyes Have It
5 Mystery Training
6 Reading Is Fundamental
7 Inside the Mirror Dimension
8 The True Purpose of the Sorcerer
9 Sanctimonious Sanctum Sacking
10 Astral Doom
11 Post Op Paracosm
12 Hippocratic Hypocrite
13 Smote and Mirrors
14 Ancient History
15 Hong Kong Kablooey
16 Astral Worlds Worst Killer
17 Strange Days Ahead
18 Go for Baroque
19 The Master of the Mystic End Credits