Original Television Soundtrack for the Lifetime series Drop Dead Diva (2020). The music by Various Artists.

Source: Drop Dead Diva Series
Genre: Music from the Original Television Series
Music by Various Artists
Label: Madison Gate Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 15, 2020

Drop Dead Diva is a 2009-2014 American comedy-drama television series created by Josh Berman for Lifetime. The series stars Brooke Elliott, Margaret Cho, April Bowlby, Kate Levering, Jackson Hurst, Josh Stamberg, Ben Feldman, Lex Medlin, Carter MacIntyre, Justin Deeley, Kim Kardashian, Brandy Norwood, Natalie Hall, Annie Ilonzeh, Jeffrey Pierce, Jeff Rose, Marcus Lyle Brown, Jaime Ray Newman, Brooke D’Orsay, Paula Abdul, Rosie O’Donnell, Sharon Lawrence, Faith Prince.

1 Would I Lie to You – Brooke Ellison & Margaret Cho
2 I’ll Get Mine – Becca Jones
3 On a Cloud – The Platinum Pied Pipers
4 Shake It – Lil’ Wendy
5 Restraining Order [Explicit] – Margaret Cho
6 Nothing at All – Madi Diaz
7 Don’t Wait – Dri
8 Beautiful Inside – Katie Herzig
9 Free – Malbec
10 Home – Joshua Morrison
11 Wish You Well – Katie Herzig
12 Begin Again (Pop Version) – Confetti
13 Baby, I Need Your Loving – Ben Feldman
14 Suite from Drop Dead Diva – Scott Starrett