Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Edge of the World (2021). The music is composed by Will Bates (Bliss, Away, The Sound of Silence).

Source: Edge of the World Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Will Bates
Label: Filmtrax
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 4, 2021

Edge of the World (earlier known as White Rajah or Rajah) is a 2021 American period adventure drama film based on the true story of a British soldier and adventurer Sir James Brooke. The film is written by Rob Allyn, directed by Michael Haussman, stars Jonathan Rhys Meyers, Dominic Monaghan, Josie Ho, Bront Palarae, Shaheizy Sam, Wan Hanafi Su, Peter John, Atiqah Hasiholan, Samo Rafael, Yusuf Mahardika, Ralph Ineson, Hannah New, and Kahar Jimi.

The soundtrack album will available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page later.

1 The Other Side Of The World
2 Landing
3 More Like A Ballroom Dance Than Warfare
4 Ashes In The River
5 Meeting Bedruddin
6 Deeper Upriver
7 Semingat
8 A Seige Interrupted
9 Fleet Attacked
10 Coronation
11 Fatima And Brooke
12 Charlie Returns
13 Building A Life
14 Snake People
15 To Make Peace We Must Make War
16 Pirates Attack
17 He Is Weak
18 Makota
19 Brooke’s Allies Return
20 A Beheading
21 Rajah Of Sarawak
22 The Edge Of the World

Edge of the World Official Trailer (2021)