Original Motion Picture from the Netflix film : A (2019). The score music is composed by (Hightown, Preacher, The Disaster Artist).

Source: El Camino Movie
Genre: Music from the Netflix Motion Picture
Music by Various Artists (Dave Porter & VA)
Label: Mondo (pre-order)
Format: Vinyl (2 LP, 180 gram, Black/Color vinyl)
Release Date: October 19, 2020

El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie is a 2019 action crime drama film, a sequel to the Breaking Bad series. The film is a continuation of Jesse Pinkman’s story, his fate after escaping from his captors, which ended the last episode of the television series Breaking Bad. The series is written, directed, and co-produced by Vince Gilligan, stars Aaron Paul (as Jesse Pinkman), Jesse Plemons, Krysten Ritter, Charles Baker, Bryan Cranston, Jonathan Banks, Matt Jones, Scott Shepherd, Scott MacArthur, Tom Bower, Kevin Rankin, Michael Bofshever, Larry Hankin, Tess Harper, Robert Forster.

Tracks “Underpass” and “Frozen Money” can be digitally ordered on the Amazon store.

El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie 2xLP

El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie Soundtrack – 2xLP Vinyl Release


Side A:
1. Jesse Waits (Netflix Promo #2)
2. Enchanted – Chloe X Halle
3. Sprayed
4. El Camino Real
5. I’d Really Love To See You Tonight – England Dan & John Ford Coley
6. Underpass
7. Searching by Flame

Side B:
8. Sharing The Night Together – Dr. Hook
9. Glove Box Gamble
10. Spikey – Red Snapper
11. Frozen Money
12. No Cop Killer
13. Again Alaska

Side C:
14. It’s On Me
15. Kandy Land
16. Dog Run
17. Kountry Gentleman – Family Force 5
18. Call Me The Breeze – Lynyrd Skynyrd
19. Like the Wild West
20. Scorching Earth

Side D:
21. Bluebird – Alan Hawkshaw
22. To Sir With Love – Lulu
23. A Little Bit of Soap – The Jarmels
24. If I Didn’t Have a Dime – Ron Moody and the Centaurs
25. Ambivalent Alaska
26. Static on the Radio – Jim White (feat. Aimee Mann)

El Camino Official Teaser Trailer (2019)