Original Motion Picture (OST) from Disney‘s film 2 (2019). The music composed by .

Source: Frozen 2
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Walt Disney Records
Format: Digital, CD, Vinyl
Release Date: November 15, 2019

Frozen II is a 2019 adventure comedy animated film, the sequel to Frozen (2013). The film is written by Jennifer Lee and Allison Schroeder, directed by Chris Buck and Jennifer Lee, stars Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Evan Rachel Wood, Jonathan Groff, Sterling K. Brown, Josh Gad.

1. All is Found – Evan Rachel Wood
2. Some Things Never Change – Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad, Jonathan Groff & Cast of Frozen 2
3. Into the Unknown (feat. AURORA) – Idina Menzel
4. When I Am Older – Josh Gad
5. Reindeers Are Better Than People (Cont.) – Jonathan Groff
6. Lost in the Woods – Jonathan Groff
7. Show Yourself – Idina Menzel & Evan Rachel Wood
8. The Next Right Thing – Kristen Bell
9. Into the Unknown (Panic! At The Disco Version) – Panic! At the Disco
10. All is Found (Kacey Musgraves Version) – Kacey Musgraves
11. Lost in the Woods (Weezer Version) – Weezer

Olaf’s Frozen Adventure Soundtrack
Frozen: The Broadway Musical Soundtrack

Frozen 2 Official Trailer 2019