Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Digital and CD releases) from the monster film Godzilla vs. Kong (2021). The score music is composed by Tom Holkenborg (Tomb Raider, Zack Snyder’s Justice League, Mad Max: Fury Road)

Source: Godzilla vs Kong Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Tom Holkenborg (aka Junkie XL)
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital, CD
Release Date: March 26, 2021

Godzilla vs. Kong is a 2021 American thriller monster film, the sequel to Godzilla: King of the Monsters (2019) and Kong: Skull Island (2017) from Legendary’s MonsterVerse. The film is written by Terry Rossio, directed by Adam Wingard, stars Millie Bobby Brown, Alexander Skarsgard, Rebecca Hall, Brian Tyree Henry, Shun Oguri, Eiza Gonzalez, Julian Dennison, Kyle Chandler, Demian Bichir, Kaylee Hottle, Lance Reddick, Hakeem Kae-Kazim, Ronny Chieng, Chris Chalk, John Pirruccello, and Daniel Nelson.
The soundtrack album Godzilla vs. Kong: Battle of the Beasts (EP) released on 12th March 2021. The full original soundtrack will release on 26th March 2021.

1 Pensacola, Florida (Godzilla Theme)
2 Skull Island (Kong Theme)
3 Apex Cybernetics
4 A New Language
5 Just Now
6 Tasman Sea
7 Through There
8 Antarctica
9 Hollow Earth
10 The Throne
11 Lunch
12 Nuclear Blast
13 The Royal Axe
14 Mega 7
15 Hong Kong

Godzilla vs. Kong: Battle of the Beasts EP Tracklisting
1. Pensacola, Florida (Godzilla Theme) (Amazon)
2. Skull Island (Kong Theme) (Amazon)

Godzilla vs Kong Battle of the Beasts EP

Godzilla vs Kong: Battle of the Beasts EP Cover Art

Godzilla vs. Kong Official Trailer (2021)