Original Television (Chapter 1) for the HBO crime drama Season 1 (2020). The music is composed by who wrote music to Da 5 Bloods, BlacKkKlansman, Harriet.

Source: Perry Mason Series
Genre: Music from the HBO Original Series (Season 1)
Music by Terence Blanchard
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 21, 2020

Perry Mason is a 2020 American crime drama television series based on characters fromĀ Erle Stanley Gardner’s novels. The series is written by Ron Fitzgerald and Rolin Jones, directed by Tim Van Patten for HBO, stars Matthew Rhys, Tatiana Maslany, John Lithgow, Chris Chalk, Shea Whigham, Juliet Rylance, Nate Corddry, Jefferson Mays, Gayle Rankin, Lili Taylor, Veronica Falcon, Andrew Howard, Robert Patrick, Justin Kirk, Stephen Root, Eric Lange.

1 Perry Mason Opening – Terence Blanchard
2 They Don’t Want Me – Terence Blanchard
3 It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing) [feat. Luke Carlsen] – The Perry Mason New Year’s Eve Band
4 Dancing in the Dark (feat. Luke Carlsen) – The Perry Mason New Year’s Eve Band
5 Evening Gentlemen – Terence Blanchard
6 Home Alone – Terence Blanchard
7 End Credits (Perry Mason – Chapter 1) – Terence Blanchard

HBO’s Perry Mason Official Teaser Trailer (2020)