Original Score (OST) from the National Geographic mini-series Hostile Planet – Hostile Planet Vol. 1: Mountains and Oceans (2019). The score music composed by Benjamin Wallfisch (King of Thieves, Shazam!, Hellboy).

Source: Hostile Planet Series
Genre: Music from the National Geographic Series
Music by Benjamin Wallfisch
Label: Milan Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 5, 2019

Hostile Planet is a 2019 American documentary series, created for the National Geographic channel with Bear Grylls in the lead role.

1 The Hostile Planet
2 Gosling Jump
3 Snow Leopard
4 Gelada Army
5 Eagle Battle
6 Avalanche
7 Marine Underworld
8 Seal Defense
9 Ocean Predator
10 Turtle Hatchlings
11 Rockhopper Penguin
12 Beach Return

Hostile Planet Vol. 2 Soundtrack
Hostile Planet Vol. 3 Soundtrack

Streaming / Buy US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl