Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the Amazon animated film Hotel Transylvania: Transformania (2022). The music was composed by Mark Mothersbaugh (What We Do in the Shadows, Holmes & Watson, The Lego Ninjago Movie).

Source: Hotel Transylvania 4 Movie
Genre: Soundtrack from the Amazon Original Movie
Music by Mark Mothersbaugh
Label: Sony Classical
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 14, 2022

Hotel Transylvania: Transformania (also known as Hotel Transylvania 4) is a 2022 American adventure comedy animated film based on the characters by Todd Durham. It’s a fourth full-length film of the Hotel Transylvania franchise, which will be released on 14th January 2022. The film is directed by Genndy Tartakovsky, stars Andy Samberg, Selena Gomez, Kathryn Hahn, Jim Gaffigan, Steve Buscemi, Molly Shannon, Keegan-Michael Key, David Spade, Brian Hull, Brad Abrell, Fran Drescher, and Asher Blinkoff.

The soundtrack album for the first, second and third films Hotel Transylvania can be found in the previous post – Hotel Transylvania 1-3.

1 Sabre Mariachi
2 Tiny Adjustments
3 Blue Danube (Zombie Band)
4 Count Wonderful
5 Leaving The Hotel To Both Of Us
6 Vision Of Hotel Johnny
7 Serious Real Estate Law
8 Van Helsing’s Basement Lab / Meet Gigi
9 Johnny Transforms
10 Everything OK Down Here?
11 I’m A Monster / Chases
12 Dangerous Journey
13 Drac Pack Transformation
14 Drac Flies Gremlin Air
15 Dad Are You In Here?
16 Arriving In South America
17 Human Drac Pack
18 Hiking Montage
19 Battling Gigi
20 Vampires Of The Jungle
21 Monster Killing Blimp Pt 1
22 Monster Killing Blimp Pt 2 / Jeepin’ And Peepin
23 Long Fall / You’re Flying / Campfire
24 Crazy Car Ride / Crystal Cave Revealed
25 Cave Maze / Leading Johnny
26 Heroine With A Crystal Chaser
27 Ooey Gooey Center
28 Begin A New Chapter

Hotel Transylvania: Transformania Official Trailer (2021)