Original Game Soundtrack for the 2021 DLC Myths of the Eastern Realm for the action-adventure video game Immortals Fenyx Rising (2020). The music is composed by Gareth Coker (Ori and the Will of the Wisps, Minecraft: Battle Mini Game).

Source: Immortals Fenyx Rising Video Game
Genre: Original Game Soundtrack
Music by Gareth Coker
Label: Ubisoft Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 25, 2021

Immortals Fenyx Rising is a 2020 action-adventure video game developed by Ubisoft Quebec, published by Ubisoft for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, Nintendo Switch, Microsoft Windows, Stadia, and Amazon Luna. Myths of the Eastern Realm is a second downloadable content (DLC) for the game.

Immortals Fenyx Rising: Myths of the Eastern Realm soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 The Song of the Crane
2 The Awakening
3 Dawn Valley
4 Huodou, Hound of Firelords
5 Unity Shrine
6 Solving riddles
7 Nuwa The Goddess
8 Avatar of Murderous winds, the Legendary Da Feng
9 Lei Ze Skywell
10 The Heavenly Kingdom
11 Ni Hong
12 The Peace Forge
13 The Flames of Yan Di
14 Gong Gong, Leader of the Yan Di Tribe
15 Seer of Ancient Sin, The legendary Sheng Sheng
16 Sky Dragon’s Grave
17 Devourer of Innocent Hearts, the Legendary Yayu
18 Tao Wu
19 The Harbinger
20 The Song of the Crane (Instrumental)

Immortals Fenyx Rising: Myths of the Eastern Realm Launch Trailer (2021)