Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the movie Imprisoned (2018). The score music by Robert Rospide.

Source: Imprisoned Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Robert Rospide
Label: RodBros Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: August 31, 2019

Imprisoned is a 2019 thriller film with Laurence Fishburne in the lead role. Also starring – Juan Pablo Raba, Juana Acosta, John Heard, Esai Morales. The film is written and directed by Paul Kampf.

1. Awakening from Nightmares
2. Back to the Past
3. Calvin’s Flashback
4. Indecent Proposal
5. Maria’s Bolero
6. Sucker Attack
7. Into the Courtroom
8. Te Amo
9. El Mar del Diablo
10. Locked Up
11. Don’t Stop
12. Calvin’s Speech
13. Shane Is Betrayed
14. All Is Lost but There Is Hope
15. Hospicio’s Dignity
16. A Call to Battle
17. The Prison Riots
18. Calvin Revisits the Prison
19. After the Explosion
20. Dylan’s Goodbye Letter / Anita’s Theme

Imprisoned Official Trailer (2019)