Original Motion Picture from the film (2019). The music by .

Source: Jojo Rabbit
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Hollywood Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 18, 2019

Jojo Rabbit is a 2019 satirical war drama film based on the book Caging Skies by Christine Leunens. The film is written and directed by Taika Waititi, stars Roman Griffin Davis, Thomasin McKenzie, Taika Waititi, Rebel Wilson, Stephen Merchant, Alfie Allen, Sam Rockwell, Scarlett Johansson, Archie Yates.
The album by Michael Giacchino was published earlier – Jojo Rabbit Original Score.

1. Komm gib mir deine Hand – The Beatles
2. Tabú – Lecuona Cuban Boys
3. The Dipsy Doodle (feat. Chick Webb and His Orchestra) – Ella Fitzgerald
4. I Don’t Wanna Grow Up – Tom Waits
5. Everybody’s Gotta Live – Love
6. Mama – Roy Orbison
7. Helden (2002 Remaster) – David Bowie
8. Jojo’s Theme – Michael Giacchino
9. Waltz & Chorus from ‘Faust’, Act II – By Charles Gounod – Roger Wagner, The Hollywood Bowl Symphony Orchestra & The Roger Wagner Chorale
10. A Butterfly’s Wings – Michael Giacchino
11. Rosie’s Nocturne – Michael Giacchino
12. Frühlingsstimmen, Op. 410 – Arr. Gerald Wirth – Johann Strauss II – Vienna Boys Choir, Gerald Wirth & Salonorchester Alt Wien

Taika Waititi’s Jojo Rabbit Trailer (2019)