Original Soundtrack from the Netflix superhero series Jupiter’s Legacy (2021). The original score music is composed by Stephanie Economou (More Than Robots, Manhunt: Deadly Games).

Source: Jupiter’s Legacy Series
Genre: Music from the Netflix Series
Music by Stephanie Economou
Label: Milan Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 7, 2021

Jupiter’s Legacy is a 2021 action superhero science fiction web television series based on the comic series by Mark Millar and Frank Quitely. The series is created by Steven S. DeKnight for Netflix, stars Josh Duhamel, Ben Daniels, Leslie Bibb, Elena Kampouris, Andrew Horton, Mike Wade, Matt Lanter.
Jupiter’s Legacy is set to premiere on 7th May 2021 by Netflix.

1. Union of Justice
2. The Utopian
3. Chloe
4. The Patterns
5. Disembarking
6. Traversing the Crevasse
7. Where to, Ulysses?
8. The Island
9. Raikou
10. The Overdose
11. Grace Finds the Sketches
12. Paragon and Iron Orchid
13. Service, Compassion, Mercy
14. Tree Symbols
15. Through the Storm
16. Morocco
17. George’s Isolation
18. The Hilltop Battle
19. Everything Ends Up in a Box
20. Miller’s Farm
21. Crossing the Desert
22. Being a Sampson
23. Hutch
24. Van Chase
25. A New Leader
26. Skyfox and Blackstar
27. Illumination
28. Jupiter’s Legacy

Music can be found in Amazon and Apple Music stores.

Netflix’ Jupiter’s Legacy Official Trailer (2021)