Original Television Soundtrack from The CW series Katy Keene Season 1 Episode 3 – What Becomes of the Broken Hearted (2020). The music by Katy Keene Cast.

Source: Katy Keene Series (Season 1 Episode 3)
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Katy Keene Cast)
Label: Watertower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 21, 2020

Katy Keene is a 2020 American musical comedy-drama web television series, the spin-off of the original series Riverdale. It’s based on the Archie Comics character of the same name. The series is created by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa and Michael Grassi, stars Lucy Hale, Ashleigh Murray, Camille Hyde, Jonny Beauchamp, Julia Chan, Lucien Laviscount, Zane Holtz, Katherine LaNasa, Daphne Rubin-Vega, Bernadette Peters, James Maslow.
The third episode premiered on February 20, 2020, see links on this page for preview or purchasing at Amazon and Apple stores. The soundtrack to previous episodes of the show can be found here – Episode 1, Episode 2.

1 City of Lights (feat. Ashleigh Murray & Andrew Polec)
2 Unbreak My Heart (feat. Jonny Beauchamp)

Katy Keene Season 1 Episode 3 Promo (2020)