Original Series Soundtrack for the BBC television series Killing Eve Season 2 (2019). The series music was written by Various Artists.

Source: Killing Eve Series
Genre: Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Pias America
Format: CD, Vinyl
Release Date: November 29, 2019

Killing Eve is a 2018 British action spy comedy-thriller television series based on the Villanelle novel series by Luke Jennings. The television series is created by Phoebe Waller-Bridge for BBC, stars Sandra Oh, Jodie Comer, Fiona Shaw, Darren Boyd, Owen McDonnell, Kirby Howell-Baptiste, Sean Delaney, David Haig.
The second season released in April 2019, the series renewed for a third season. An album from the first season published in the previous post.

1. It’s Not You, It’s Me – Unloved
2. I’m Gonna Haunt You – Fabienne Delsol
3. Damned – Unloved
4. Where Evil Grows – The Poppy Family
5. Remember – Unloved feat. Étienne Daho
6. She’s My Witch (Edit) – The Fireflies
7. Tell Mama (Killing Eve) – Unloved
8. Born to Lie – Le Volume Courbe
9. I Could Tell You But I’d Have To Kill – Unloved
10. Her (Killing Eve) – Unloved
11. Lee – Unloved
12. Modern Kosmology – Jane Weaver
13. Vai Tu Sei Libero – Dalida
14. Dangerous Charms – The Delmonas
15. Screw You – Ramases
16. La Plus Belle Chanson – Jacqueline Taïeb
17. Vlinder Van Een Zomer (Angel Of The Morning) – Willeke Alberti
18. Comment ça se danse – Bertrand Belin
19. Opera House – Cigarettes After Sex

Killing Eve Season Two Official Trailer 2019