Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Expanded Version) from a movie Mission: Impossible (1996). The music composed by Danny Elfman (Men in BlackBatman Returns, Beetlejuice).

Source: Mission Impossible Movie
Genre: Music from the Motion Picture
Music by Danny Elfman
Label: La-La Land Records
Format: CD (2-CD, Limited Collector’s Edition, 3000 units)
Release Date: September 11, 2019

Mission: Impossible is a 1996 American action thriller spy film based on the 1966 television series of the same name. The film is written by Robert Towne, David Koepp, Steven Zaillian, directed by Brian De Palma, stars Tom Cruise, Jon Voight, Henry Czerny, Emmanuelle Beart, Jean Reno, Ving Rhames, Kristin Scott Thomas, Vanessa Redgrave.

The soundtrack album contains remastered and expanded original motion picture score, 42 tracks include previously unreleased material.


Disc 1:
1. Sleeping Beauty
2. Theme From Mission: Impossible (composed by Lalo Schifrin, arr. Danny Elfman)
3. Red Handed
4. Big Trouble
5. Love Theme?
6. Mole Hunt
7. The Disc
8. Max Found
9. Looking for ‘Job’
10. Betrayal
11. The Heist
12. Uh-Oh!
13. Biblical Revelation
14. Phone Home
15. Train Time
16. Ménage à Trois
17. Zoom A
18. Zoom B

Disc 2:
1. Sleeping Beauty (Film Version)
2. Theme From Mission: Impossible (composed by Lalo Schifrin, arr. Danny Elfman)
3. Red Handed (Film Version)
4. Big Trouble (Film Version)
5. Lonely March
6. Mole Hunt (Film Version)/Escape
7. Looking For ‘Job’
8. Max Returns/Max At Last
9. Max Found
10. The Disc
11. Disavowed/Worse Than You Think
12. Langley
13. The Heist (Film Version)
14. Uh-Oh!
15. Biblical Revelation
16. Phone Home
17. Betrayal (Film Version)
18. Love Theme?
19. Train Time (Film Version)/Is He?
20. Ménage à Trois
21. Zoom A (Film Version)/Zoom B (Film Version)

22. Red Handed (Alternate Ending)
23. Disavowed (Alternate)/Worse Than You Think (Alternate)
24. Zoom A (Alternate)/Zoom B (Alternate)