Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Lakeview Terrace (2020). The music composed by Mychael Danna and Jeff Danna (The Addams Family, Onward, The Breadwinner).

Source: Lakeview Terrace Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Mychael Danna & Jeff Danna
Label: Madison Gate Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 27, 2020

Lakeview Terrace is a 2008 American crime thriller film with Samuel L. Jackson, Patrick Wilson, and Kerry Washington in lead roles. The film is written by David Loughery and Howard Korder, directed by Neil LaBute, stars Samuel L. Jackson, Patrick Wilson, Kerry Washington, Jaishon Fisher, Regine Nehy, Jay Hernandez, Keith Loneker, Ron Glass, Caleeb Pinkett, Justin Chambers, Lynn Chen, Bitsie Tulloch, Eva LaRue, Dale Godboldo, Robert Pine, Robert Dahey, Ho-Jung.

1 Lakeview Terrace Main Titles
2 Wildfires
3 Abel Turner
4 Can’t Sleep
5 The Pool
6 Call The Cops
7 New Neighbours
8 Back Off
9 Clarence Is Caught
10 There Goes The Neighbourhood
11 Leaving Lakeview Terrace