Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (digital and CD releases) from the romantic film Marry Me (2022). The score music is composed by John Debney (Jingle Jangle, The Passion of the Christ: Resurrection, Dora and the Lost City of Gold), songs by Jennifer Lopez and Maluma.

Source: Marry Me Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Jennifer Lopez & Maluma)
Label: Universal Studios / Sony Music
Format: Digital, CD
Pre-order: January 14, 2022
Release Date: February 4, 2022

Marry Me is a 2022 American romantic comedy film based upon the graphic novel of the same name by Bobby Crosby. The film is written by John Rogers, Tami Sagher, Harper Dill, directed by Kat Coiro, produced by Nuyorican Productions, distributed by Universal Pictures. Starring – Jennifer Lopez, Owen Wilson, Sarah Silverman, John Bradley, Michelle Buteau, Chloe Coleman, Maluma, Stephen Wallem, Jameela Jamil.

Marry Me was previously set to release in 2021, but the premiere was delayed on 11th February 2022 by Universal Pictures. The soundtrack album is now available on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1. Here Comes the Bride – Coolidge Crew
2. Marry Me (Kat & Bastian Duet) – Jennifer Lopez & Maluma
3. Pa Ti (For You) – Jennifer Lopez & Maluma
4. Church – Jennifer Lopez
5. 1 en 1 Millon – Maluma
6. Love of My Life (Marry Me) – Jennifer Lopez
7. After Love (Part 1) – Jennifer Lopez
8. Marry Me (Ballad) – Jennifer Lopez & Maluma
9. Segundo – Maluma
10. On My Way (Marry Me) – Jennifer Lopez
11. Nobody’s Watching (Marry Me) – Jennifer Lopez
12. Love of My Life (Marry Me) (Arkadi Remix) – Jennifer Lopez
13. On My Way (Marry Me) (TELYKast Remix) – Jennifer Lopez & TELYKast

Marry Me Soundtrack - Alt Art

Marry Me (2022) Soundtrack by Jennifer Lopez & Maluma – Alternative Art

Marry Me Official Trailer (2022)