Original Motion Picture (Double Vinyl Release) for the spy film Mission: Impossible 2 (2000). The music composed by (Days of Thunder, Sherlock Holmes: A Game Of Shadows, Blade Runner 2049).

Source: 2
Genre: Music From The Motion Picture Score – Expanded Edition
Music by Hans Zimmer
Label: Mondo Music
Format: Vinyl (2 LP, 180 gram, Fire / Black Vinyl)
Release Date: May 27, 2020 (shipping – July 2020)

Mission: Impossible 2 (also known as Mission Impossible 2 or M:I-2) is a 2000 American action spy thriller film, the sequel to the 1996 film Mission: Impossible. The film is written by Robert Towne, Ronald D. Moore, Brannon Braga, directed by John Woo, produced by Cruise/Wagner Productions, distributed by Paramount Pictures. M:I2 stars Tom Cruise, Dougray Scott, Thandie Newton, Richard Roxburgh, Brendan Gleeson, Anthony Hopkins, Radé Sherbedgia, Ving Rhames, John Polson, William Mapother, Dominic Purcell, Mathew Wilkinson.
Double vinyl can be ordered now at the Mondo store page – Mission: Impossible 2 2xLP Vinyl Release. The album includes expanded and previously unreleased audio tracks. More music from the Mission: Impossible franchise can be found here.

Mission: Impossible 2 2xLP Vinyl

Mission: Impossible 2 Score – 2xLP Fire Vinyl Release

Side A:
1. Hijack
2. Mission: Impossible Theme
3. Seville – Part I & II
4. The Heist
5. Sunset Ride
6. Seville – Part III
7. Nyah (Film Version) – Hans Zimmer feat. Heitor Pereira
8. Nekhorvich’s Message
9. Nyah’s True Mission

Side B:
1. The Bait
2. Ambrose Welcomes Nyah
3. The Chimera Myth
4. Finger Cutting
5. At The Race Track
6. McCloy Gets Gas / Nyah Tries To Escape

Side C:
1. McCloy In Hospital / Ambrose Knows
2. Breaking Into Biocyte
3. Chimera – Part I
4. Bio-Techno
5. Injection
6. Chimera – Part II

Side D:
1. Bare Island – Part I
2. Bare Island – Part II
3. Mano A Mano – Part I
4. Bare Island – Part III & IV
5. Mano A Mano – Part II