Original Series Soundtrack for the Apple TV+ comedy television series Mythic Quest Seasons 1 & 2 (2020-2021). The music is composed by Takeshi Furukawa.

Source: Mythic Quest Series
Genre: Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Takeshi Furukawa
Label: Ubisoft Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 7, 2021

Mythic Quest (also known as Mythic Quest: Raven’s Banquet) is a 2020 American comedy streaming television series created by Charlie Day, Megan Ganz, and Rob McElhenney for Apple TV. The series stars Rob McElhenney, Ashly Burch, Jessie Ennis, Imani Hakim, David Hornsby, Charlotte Nicdao, Danny Pudi, F. Murray Abraham, Aparna Nancherla, Elisha Henig, Naomi Ekperigin, John DiMaggio, Caitlin McGee, Craig Mazin, Jonathan Wiggs, Chris Naoki Lee, Humphrey Ker, Derek Waters, Snoop Dogg, Anthony Hopkins, Cristin Milioti, and Jake Johnson.

The first season premiered on 7th February 2020, the second season starts on 7th May 2021 on Apple TV+. The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 What Is Mythic Quest
2 Mythic Quest Main Titles
3 Poppy’s Theme
4 Best Job Ever
5 The Masked Man
6 Ian’s Strife
7 Oh My God
8 The Testers
9 Poppy’s Rage
10 Ian Fights the Masked Man
11 Ian Victorious
12 Leaving Mythic Quest
13 Everlight
14 An Oppressive Test
15 This Is Zeus
16 This Is Hera
17 The Next Chapter

Mythic Quest Season 2 Official Trailer (2021)