Original Soundtrack for the Netflix sci-fi series Biohackers (2020). The music is composed by Fil Eisler (The Titan, Life Of The Party, Proud Mary).

Source: Biohackers Series
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Fil Eisler
Format: Digital
Release Date: August 21, 2020

Biohackers is a 2020 German science-fiction thriller web television series created by Christian Ditter for Netflix. The series stars Luna Wedler, Jessica Schwarz, Adrian Julius Tillmann, Thomas Prenn, Jing Xiang, Caro Cult, Sebastian Jakob Doppelbauer.
The show will be premiered on 20th August 2020.

Coming soon…

Netflix’ Biohackers Official Trailer (2020)