Original Television Soundtrack for the Netflix adventure series Lupin (2021). The score music is composed by Mathieu Lamboley (Sigmund Freud, un Juif sans Dieu, Soeurs d’armes).

Source: Lupin Series (Season 1)
Genre: Music from the Netflix Original Series – Part 1
Music by Mathieu Lamboley
Label: Maisie Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 8, 2021

Lupin (also known as Arsene Lupin and Once a Thief) is a 2021 French adventure comedy-drama streaming series created by George Kay for Netflix. It’s set to release on 8th January 2021. The series stars Omar Sy (as Arsene Lupin), Ludivine Sagnier, Clotilde Hesme, Vincent Londez, Nicole Garcia, Herve Pierre, Soufiane Guerrab, Antoine Gouy, Fargass Assande, Shirine Boutella.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music on 8th January 2021, see links on this page.

1. Arsene
2. Pellegrini
3. Juliette
4. Etretat
5. L’Emeraude
6. L’Aiguille Mysterieuse
7. Gentleman
8. Cambrioleur
9. Les Confidences d’Assane
10. Coffre-fort
11. Claire
12. Le Voyageur
13. Diamants
14. Louvre
15. Lupin

Netflix’ Lupin Official Trailer (2021)