Original Motion Picture (OST) from the film / Night Hunter (2019). The music composed by .

Source: Nomis
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Alex Lu
Label: Filmtrax
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 6, 2019

Nomis (also known as Night Hunter) is a 2019 psychological thriller film written and directed by David Raymond. Starring – Henry Cavill, Alexandra Daddario, Stanley Tucci, Brendan Fletcher, Minka Kelly, Nathan Fillion, Ben Kingsley.

1 Prologue
2 Simon Says
3 Get Out and Find Her
4 Daughters
5 Shake the Tree
6 The Raid
7 Reunited
8 You’re the Light
9 No Bear, No Bodies
10 Giving Names
11 Finding Lara
12 Winterbug
13 Thin Ice
14 Your Light Saved Me

Nomis Official Trailer (2019)