Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the first season of the CW series Pandora (2019). The music was composed by Joe Kraemer (The Man Who Killed Hitler and Then the Bigfoot, Comrade Detective, King Cohen) and Penka Kouneva.

Source: Pandora Series (Season 1)
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Joe Kraemer & Penka Kouneva
Label: La-La Land Records
Format: Digital / CD
Release Date: February 14, 2020 / February 21, 2020

Pandora is a 2019 science-fiction drama television series (The CW) created by Mark A. Altman. The series stars Priscilla Quintana, Oliver Dench, Raechelle Banno, John Harlan Kim, Ben Radcliffe, Banita Sandhu, Martin Bobb-Semple, Noah Huntley.

1. Attack on New Portland
2. Atria and the Seeker
3. The Parallax View
4. Pilar Navigates the Datastream
5. Mischief and Melancholy
6. The Protectors
7. Ralen of Zatar
8. Mission Jindoo
9. Escaping the Protectors
10. The Hyapatia Syndicate
11. Welcome to the Future
12. Heroics and Heartaches
13. Infected Outpost
14. Jax’s Sorrow
15. The Battle for Earth
16. The Final Reflection

Pandora Season 1 Official Promo Trailer (2019)