Original Television Soundtrack for the series Shadowplay (2020). The music composed by Nathaniel Méchaly who scored Persona non grate, Swoon, See You Tomorrow.

Source: Shadowplay Series
Genre: Music from the Television Series
Music by Nathaniel Méchaly
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2020

Shadowplay is a 2020 Canadian thriller television series created by Måns Mårlind and Björn Stein for StudioCanal TV. The series stars Taylor Kitsch, Michael C. Hall, Logan Marshall-Green, Nina Hoss, Tuppence Middleton, Sebastian Koch, Maximilian Ehrenreich, Mala Emde, Anne Ratte-Polle, Lena Dörrie, Benjamin Sadler, Ivan G’Vera.

Coming soon…

Shadowplay Official Trailer (2020)

Coming soon