Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Summerland (2019). The music composed by Volker Bertelmann who is known for score music to Was uns nicht umbringtThe Name of the Rose, In Dubious Battle.

Source: Summerland Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Volker Bertelmann (Hauschka)
Label: Needlewood Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: August 20, 2020

Summerland is a 2019 drama film written and directed by Jessica Swale. The film stars Gemma Arterton, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Lucas Bond, Dixie Egerickx, Siân Phillips, Penelope Wilton, Tom Courtenay, Dominic McGreevy, Aoibhine McFlynn.

1. Miss Lamb
2. Tell Your Mother That
3. The Sailors Saw Something
4. I Know Just the Place
5. They Are the Same Shape
6. A Tower With a Green Flag
7. Building a New Plane
8. A Lake and the House
9. Turret Hunting
10. Well Then Another Time
11. What Do the Stars Have in Store?
12. We Just Had the Telegram
13. Please Don’t Do This
14. It’s Just a Story
15. His Mother’s Son
16. Say Something
17. He Could Be Anywhere
18. Air Raid
19. I Didn’t Know How to Tell You
20. There
21. Saving Frank
22. Our Way of Saying Goodbye
23. Unexpected Arrival
24. In Search of Summerland
25. Summerland End Credits

Summerland Official Trailer (2020)