Original Television for the (2019-2020). The music is composed by .

Source: Survivors Zombies Series
Genre: Original TV Series Soundtrack
Music by Javier Rodriguez Macpherson
Label: Macpherson Records
Format: Digital, CD
Release Date: August 28, 2020

Survivors Zombies is a 2019-2020 American post-apocalyptic horror series created by Macpherson Studios. It’s based on Robert Kirkman, Tony Moore, and Charlie Adlard comic series The Walking Dead.

1. Back to the Big City
2. The Big City and a New Beginning
3. The Old World White House
4. Escaping from the Hordes
5. We Will Rebuild Humanity Again
6. They Are Following Us
7. Desolate Views
8. The Los Angeles Desert
9. Zombies Attack (Part 1)
10. The Dangerous Forest
11. The Old World
12. The Destruction of the Government
13. The First Rift
14. We Are Wrong, All Zombies Are Alive
15. The Ancient Secret Refuge
16. The Zombie President
17. The Horde Is Coming
18. The Beginning of a New Apocalypse
19. A Dangerous New York
20. Attack of the Zombies (Part 2)