Original Television for the AMC spin-off : World Beyond Season 1 (2020). The music was composed by (Doctor Sleep, The Haunting of Hill House, Before I Wake).

Source: TWD World Beyond Series
Genre: Music from the Original Series
Music by The Newton Brothers
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2020

The Walking Dead: World Beyond (TWD World Beyond) is a 2020 American zombie post-apocalyptic horror drama television series based on the comic book series of the same name by Robert Kirkman, Tony Moore, and Charlie Adlard. The Walking Dead: World Beyond is a spin-off to The Walking Dead Original Series (TWD). The series is created by Scott M. Gimple and Matthew Negrete for AMC, stars Alexa Mansour, Nicolas Cantu, Hal Cumpston, Aliyah Royale, Annet Mahendru, Nico Tortorella, Julia Ormond, Natalie Gold, Joe Holt, Scott Adsit, Al Calderon, Ted Sutherland. The first episode set to premiere on AMC on April 12, 2020.

Coming soon…

The Walking Dead: World Beyond Trailer (2020)