Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the comedy film The Breakdown (2021). The music is composed by Navid Hejazi (Los Ojos De La Tierra, La Cueva de las Mujeres, Juan in a Million).

Source: The Breakdown Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Navid Hejazi
Label: Plaza Mayor
Format: Digital
Pre-order Date: February 5, 2021
Release Date: February 19, 2021

The Breakdown is a 2021 American comedy film written and directed by David Codeglia. The film stars Andrea Dersom, Noah Toth, Christian Nicholes, Sylvia Joan, Yvette Santos, Michael Hampton, Dustin Rhodes, Toyvon Cambell, Andy Casillas, Shoshanna Green, Fatou Nia M’Bye.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon, see links on this page.

1. Opening
2. Appearances
3. Supplies
4. Sneaking Out
5. The Feds
6. The Queen Among Men
7. Stephanie And Mr. T
8. Intergalactic Friendship Alliance
9. In Bad Shape
10. Yvette At The Jacuzzi
11. I’ll Be Fine
12. Alone With The Stars
13. The Right Thing
14. Maddy Starts Giving Up
15. The RV
16. To The Dance
17. The Fight
18. I Messed This All Up
19. The Pearl
20. Farewell
21. Maddy’s Song
22. Ending Credits

The Breakdown Official Trailer (2021)