Original Motion Picture for the film 2 (2020). The music was composed by (Altar Rock, Deep Blue Sea 2).

Source: The Debt Collector 2
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Sean Murray
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2020

The Debt Collector 2 is a 2020 action martial arts film, a sequel to the 2018 film of the same name. The film is written by Stu Small and Jesse V. Johnson, directed by Jesse V. Johnson, stars Scott Adkins, Louis Mandylor, Vladimir Kulich, Mayling Ng, Ski Carr, Josef Cannon, Jermaine Jacox, Cuete Yeska, Mariano ‘Big Dawg’ Mendoza.

Coming soon…

The Debt Collector 2 Official Trailer (2020)

Coming soon