Original Television Soundtrack for the CW superhero series The Flash Season 6 (2019-2020). The music is composed by Blake Neely (Batwoman, Riverdale, Arrow) and Nathaniel Blume (Prodigal Son, Crisis on Earth-X).

Source: The Flash Series (Season 6)
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Blake Neely & Nathaniel Blume
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 26, 2021

The Flash is a 2014-2021 American action superhero television series based on the DC Comics superhero characters, a spin-off to the Arrow series. The series is created by Greg Berlanti, Andrew Kreisberg, and Geoff Johns. The season stars Grant Gustin, Candice Patton, Danielle Panabaker, Carlos Valdes, Hartley Sawyer, Danielle Nicolet, LaMonica Garrett, Tom Cavanagh, Jesse L. Martin, and Efrat Dor.
The sixth season aired from 8th October 2019 to 12th May 2020 by the CW.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page. Music from previous seasons of the show is published earlier – The Flash Season  2, Season 3, Season 4, and Season 5.

1 Godspeed, Black Holes and Bloodwork
2 Make Everything Count
3 Dead Man Running
4 There Will Be Blood
5 Kiss Kiss, Breach Breach
6 License to Elongate
7 He Infected You
8 Last Temptation of Barry Allen
9 Hoshi / Mirror Dimension
10 A Girl Named Sue
11 Death of the Speed Force
12 Going into Protection
13 Liberation
14 Pay the Piper
15 Success Is Assured

The Flash Season 6 Official Trailer (2019)