Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Vinyl Release) for the film The Holiday (2006). The music is composed by Hans Zimmer (Days of Thunder, Blade Runner 2049, No Time to Die).

Source: The Holiday Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Hans Zimmer
Label: Varese Sarabande
Format: Vinyl (LP)
Release Date: November 13, 2020

The Holiday is a 2006 American romantic drama film written and directed by Nancy Meyers. The film stars Cameron Diaz, Kate Winslet, Jude Law, Jack Black, Eli Wallach, Edward Burns, Rufus Sewell, Shannyn Sossamon, Dustin Hoffman, Lindsay Lohan.
See links on this page for preview and purchasing the album.


Side A:
1 Maestro
2 Iris And Jasper
3 Kayak For One
4 Zero
5 Dream Kitchen
6 Separate Vacations
7 Anything Can Happen
8 Light My Fire
9 Definitely Unexpected
10 If I Wanted To Call You
11 Roadside Rhapsody

Side B:
12 Busy Guy
13 For Nancy
14 It’s Complicated
15 Kiss Goodbye
16 Verso E Prosa
17 Meu Passado
18 The “Cowch”
19 Three Musketeers
20 Christmas Surprise
21 Gumption
22 Cry