Original Motion Picture (CD and Vinyl Releases) from the Netflix film (2019). The music was composed by .

Source: The Irishman Film
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Sony Masterworks
Format: CD / Vinyl (2 LP, Black Vinyl)
Release Date: November 22, 2019 / February 7, 2020

The Irishman is a 2019 American biographical crime drama film based on Charles Brandt’s book I Heard You Paint Houses. The film is written by Steven Zaillian, directed by Martin Scorsese, stars Robert De Niro, Al Pacino, Joe Pesci, Ray Romano, Bobby Cannavale, Anna Paquin, Stephen Graham, Stephanie Kurtzuba, Jesse Plemons, Harvey Keitel, Kathrine Narducci, Domenick Lombardozzi, Sebastian Maniscalco, Jeremy Luke, Aleksa Palladino.

The digital version of the soundtrack can be found here – Netflix’ The Irishman OST.

The Irishman 2 LP

The Irishman Soundtrack Vinyl 2 LP Release

1. In the Still of the Night – The Five Satins
2. Tuxedo Junction – Glenn Miller & His Orchestra
3. I Hear You Knockin’ – Smiley Lewis
4. The Fat Man – Fats Domino
5. El Negro Zumbon – Flo Sandon’s
6. Le Grisbi – Jean Wetzel
7. Delicado – Percy Faith & His Orchestra
8. Have I Sinned – Donnie Elbert
9. Theme for The Irishman – Robbie Robertson
10. Song Of The Barefoot Contessa – Hugo Winterhalter and His Orchestra
11. A White Sport Coat (And a Pink Carnation) – Marty Robbins with Ray Conniff
12. Canadian Sunset – Eddie Heywood
13. Honky Tonk, Pt. 1 – Bill Doggett
14. Melancholy Serenade – Jackie Gleason
15. Qué Rico el Mambo – Pérez Prado Orchestra
16. Cry – Johnnie Ray & The Four Lads
17. Sleep Walk – Santo E Johnny
18. The Time Is Now – The Golddiggers
19. Al Di La – Jerry Vale featuring The Latin Casino All Stars
20. Pretend You Don’t See Her – The Latin Casino All Stars

Netflix’ The Irishman Trailer (2019)