Original Television Soundtrack (Original ) for Disney‘s Season 1 Episode 6 – Chapter 6 (2019). The music was composed by Ludwig Göransson (Creed II, Death Wish).

Source: The Mandalorian Series
Genre: Original Score
Music by Ludwig Göransson
Label: Walt Disney Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 13, 2019

The Mandalorian is a 2019 American sci-fi Western web television series, a part of the franchise. The sixth episode is directed by Rick Famuyiwa, stars Pedro Pascal, Kyle Pacek, Jamal Antar, Bill Burr, Natalia Tena, Mark Boone Junior, Brendan Wayne.
Chapter 6 is the original score of the sixth episode of the first season of the series. The previous score albums for episodes 1-5 can be found here – episode 1, episode 2, episode 3, episode 4, episode 5.

1 Welcome Back
2 The Gang
3 Greatest Warriors in the Galaxy
4 Let’s Just Do It
5 Hyperspace
6 Little Mousey
7 Tracking Beacon
8 My Saviour
9 Mando on the Move
10 Nice Family
11 Mando’s Back

The Mandalorian – Special Look (2019)