Original (Season 1 Episode 4 – Score Chapter 4) from web television Chapter 4 (2019). The music was composed by .

Source: The Mandalorian Series (Season 1 Episode 4)
Genre: Original Soundtrack (Chapter 4)
Music by Ludwig Goransson
Label: Walt Disney Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 29, 2019

The Mandalorian is a 2019 American space opera web television series, a spin-off of the film series. The series created by Jon Favreau for Disney+, stars Pedro Pascal, Gina Carano, Nick Nolte, Giancarlo Esposito, Emily Swallow, Carl Weathers, Omid Abtahi, Werner Herzog. The fourth episode of the first season and the soundtrack will be released on November 29, 2019.

Soundtracks from the previous episodes can be ordered here – The Mandalorian Chapter 1, Chapter 2, Chapter 3.

1 The Ponds of Sorgan
2 Off the Grid
3 Can I Feed Him?
4 Training the Plebs
5 Camp Attack
6 Spirit of the Woods
7 Stay
8 Mando Says Goodbye

The Mandalorian Exclusive Video Clip 2019