Original (OST) from Star Wars franchise‘s web television (2019). The music was composed by (Slice, Creed II, Venom, Black Panther).

Source: The Mandalorian Series (Season 1)
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Ludwig Goransson
Label: Walt Disney Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 12, 2019

The Mandalorian is a live-action space opera television series, based on by George Lucas. The series created by Jon Favreau for Disney+ Network, stars Pedro Pascal, Gina Carano, Nick Nolte, Giancarlo Esposito, Emily Swallow, Carl Weathers, Omid Abtahi, Werner Herzog. The show released on November 12, 2019.

1 Hey Mando!
2 Face to Face
3 Back for Beskar
4 HammerTime
5 Blurg Attack
6 You Are a Mandalorian
7 Bounty Droid
8 The Asset
9 The Mandalorian

The Mandalorian Official Trailer 2019