Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the Netflix film The Trial of the Chicago 7 (2020). The score music is composed by Daniel Pemberton (Birds of Prey, Motherless Brooklyn, Enola Holmes).

Source: The Trial of the Chicago 7 Movie
Genre: Music From The Netflix Film
Music by Daniel Pemberton
Label: Varèse Sarabande
Format: Digital / CD
Release Date: October 8, 2020 (October 16, 2020) / November 20, 2020

The Trial of the Chicago 7 is a 2020 American drama film written and directed by Aaron Sorkin, stars Sacha Baron Cohen, Eddie Redmayne, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Jeremy Strong, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Alex Sharp, Frank Langella, Mark Rylance, Kelvin Harrison Jr., Michael Keaton, William Hurt.

1. Hear My Dream
2. We’re Going To Chicago
3. The Trial
4. Conspiracy Office
5. My Life
6. Sequestering The Jury
7. Meet The Police
8. Take The Hill (Hear My Screams)
9. Riot Aftermath
10. Don’t Stand
11. Star Witness
12. Motion Denied
13. Blood On The Streets
14. Trial Day 151
15. Stand Up (The Chicago 7)
16. Hear My Voice
17. Take The Hill (Hear My Screams)

Netflix’ The Trial of the Chicago 7 Official Trailer (2020)