Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the Sky TV drama film To Olivia (2021). The music is composed by Debbie Wiseman.

Source: To Olivia Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Debbie Wiseman
Label: Decca Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 19, 2021

To Olivia (also known as An Unquiet Life) is a 2021 British drama film based on the biographical book An Unquiet Life by Stephen Michael Shearer. The film is written by John Hay and David Logan, directed by John Hay, stars Hugh Bonneville, Keeley Hawes, Sam Heughan, Geoffrey Palmer, Darcey Ewart, Conleth Hill, Michael Jibson, Grant Crookes, Sam Phillips, Bobby O’Neill, Isabella Jonsson, and Bodhi Marsan.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 To Olivia
2 Gus, The Giant And The Peach
3 An Everlasting Gobstopper And A Shivery Smile
4 The Film Star And The Fairy Tribute
5 Only Trying To Be Nice
6 You’re An Idiot
7 A Message For The Kids
8 An Emergency Like Now
9 Not Allowed To Say Her Name
10 Everybody Hold Hands
11 Gone For A Walk
12 You Fix Things, Roald
13 Sorry A Second Time
14 Twisted In A Good Way
15 People Always Say That At The End
16 We All Become Stories
17 Rough On Everybody
18 And The Oscar Goes To…

To Olivia Official Trailer (2021)