Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the Netflix animation Trollhunters: Rise of the Titans (2021). The score music is composed by Jeff Danna (Lakeview Terrace, Onward, The Addams Family).

Source: Rise of the Titans Movie
Genre: Music from the Netflix Film
Music by Various Artists (Jeff Danna & VA)
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2021

Trollhunters: Rise of the Titans is a 2021 American science fantasy adventure animated film, the final installment in the Tales of Arcadia franchise that started from the 2016 animation Trollhunters. Rise of the Titans is created by Guillermo Del Toro, produced by DreamWorks Animation and Double Dare You Productions, distributed by Netflix. Starring (voices) – Emile Hirsch, Lexi Medrano, Charlie Saxton, Kelsey Grammer, Fred Tatasciore, Tatiana Maslany, Diego Luna, Nick Offerman, Colin O’Donoghue, Alfred Molina, Steven Yeun, Cole Sand, Brian Blessed, Kay Bess, Piotr Michael, Tom Kenny, James Hong, Angel Lin, Nick Frost, Cheryl Hines, Amy Landecker, and Jonathan Hyde.

The soundtrack album will available on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page later. Same tracks from the Trollhunters: Rise of the Titans were included in the Trollhunters score album, it can be found here – Trollhunters: Music From The Tales of Arcadia Saga OST.

Coming soon…

Trollhunters: Rise of the Titans Official Trailer (2021)