Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Unlucky Charms (2013). The music composed by Richard Band (Dr. Heckyl and Mr. Hype).

Source: Unlucky Charms Movie
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Richard Band
Label: Intrada (pre-order)
Format: CD
Release Date: June 6, 2019

Unlucky Charms is a 2013 fantasy horror film written by Charles Band, August White, Kent Roudebush, directed by Charles Band. It stars Jeryl Prescott, Tiffany Thornton, Charlie O’Connell, Seth Peterson, Nikki Leigh, Nathan Phillips, Anna Sophia Berglund, Alex Rose Wiesel, Masuimi Max, Mike Diva, Ben Woolf, Katrina Kemp, Peter Donald Badalamenti II.

1. Observing Kids / Netherworld
2. Main Title
3. Same Guy?
4. Later, Bitches
5. Something For The Loser
6. Faggy Judge Eats Carrots
7. Down The Stairs / Surprise
8. Having Sex Downstairs
9. Exterior Mansion To Interior Black Diva
10. The Group Watches
11. In On Red … The Egg Search
12. The 2 Girls
13. Girl Getting Ready Then
14. Didi’s Face Begins To Change
15. Back In Didi’s Room
16. The Mirror / Red Man Appears
17. Back On The Park Bench
18. End Crawl With Cast Recap
19. End Titles

Streaming / Buy US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl