Original Television for the Season 3 (2020). The music is composed by Brian Tyler (Rambo: Last Blood, Charlie’s Angels) and Breton Vivian.

Source: Yellowstone Series
Genre: Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Brian Tyler & Breton Vivian)
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: August 28, 2020

Yellowstone is a 2018-2020 American Western drama television series created by Taylor Sheridan and John Linson for Paramount Network. The series stars Kevin Costner, Luke Grimes, Kelly Reilly, Wes Bentley, Cole Hauser, Kelsey Asbille, Brecken Merrill, Jefferson White, Danny Huston, Gil Birmingham, Ian Bohen, Denim Richards, Forrie J. Smith, Moses Brings Plenty, Wendy Moniz, Atticus Todd, Timothy Carhart, Rudy Ramos.
Albums to previous seasons can be found here – Yellowstone Season 1 OST and Yellowstone Season 2 OST.

1. Yellowstone Theme
2. A New Morning
3. Wrangling
4. Tomorrow is Forever
5. Whatever We Want
6. Rescue Mission
7. Lingering Trauma
8. Thoughts on Right and Wrong
9. Inheritance
10. Anger
11. Just Like This
12. Empty House
13. Decisions Based on Fear
14. Herding Horses
15. All I Need
16. Home Invasion
17. Buffalo Astray
18. Mia
19. Lead That Fight
20. Not Our Friend
21. Evil
22. A Plan to It All
23. Ambush
24. A Good Kid
25. Roarke
26. A Favor to Ask
27. Sons

Yellowstone Season 3 Official Trailer (2020)